Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phoebe Allen

Phoebe Allen

March 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Phoebe Allen
"Jake was nice, helped me out. His office smelled very bad, and he didn't give me my beacon for safe driving."
Profile photo of Marlena Shook

Marlena Shook

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Shook
"Very friendly, and helpful made it so easy for my mother to update her insurance and feel comfortable with what her agent is handling her policies"
Profile photo of Katherine Rider

Katherine Rider

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Rider
"Jake and his team are incredibly responsive and provide excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Jake and team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ashton Weber

Ashton Weber

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Weber
"Jake’s team helped me get a quote in a matter of minutes. After a short phone convo with Nick, they saved me over $50 a month on my auto insurance-with the same coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Russell

Stephen Russell

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Russell
"The experience was tremendous and the staff is grade A professional. Highly recommend to all!"
Profile photo of George Comstock

George Comstock

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by George Comstock
"When I switched to Jake he saved me hundreds. He is knowledgeable and eager to help."
Profile photo of Cody Branham

Cody Branham

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Branham
"My wife and I just recently closed on our first home and we had spoken with too many insurance agents and companies to list who had given us outrageous quotes and tried to lock us into policies that didn’t benefit us and only put money in their pockets. When I spoke with Jake, he treated me like family and gave me a policy that fit my needs and was SIGNIFICANTLY less expensive than the others. Due to the fantastic customer service, prices and truly putting their customers first and making them feel cared about, we have switched our car insurance and other insurance policies over to State Farm. If you need anything, whether it be car insurance, home insurance or life insurance, give Jake Sulzer a call. You will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of francisco alferez

francisco alferez

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by francisco alferez
"Very professional and great customer service. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Cameron Adams

Cameron Adams

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cameron Adams
"Nick is the go to guy if you want a great deal on auto insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Natasha Edwards

Natasha Edwards

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Edwards
"Very professional!"
Profile photo of Tyler Will

Tyler Will

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Will
"Had to make a vandalism claim on my truck. I was dreading the process but I called Nick at State Farm and he made it very simple and easy. The claim was processed quicker than I expected! I am happy I switched to State Farm! A very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Meagan Redoutey

Meagan Redoutey

May 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Redoutey
"I was really impressed by Nick, he worked with me to get a lot of discounts and I’m saving a lot on my insurance with better coverage than my previous plan"
Profile photo of Kameron Shepherd

Kameron Shepherd

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kameron Shepherd
"Statefarm was the cheapest and most affordable insurance with the best coverage I could get for my vehicle. To add Jake was really nice to talk to and was really easy going and friendly. I'd recommend switching or starting something with them anytime"
Profile photo of Abby Castle

Abby Castle

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Castle
"I needed car insurance . I looked up local State Farm agents near me and he was the first one that popped up on Google that had the best ratings. I called him up he was so helpful to assist me with getting full coverage package that fit my budget and right for me . He is very friendly, and took his time to explain everything to me that needed to be explained so I knew exactly how the plan is supposed work and not leave me in the dark. I never felt so confident in my decision to have Jake as my new State Farm Agent. If you or known anybody that needs insurance he’s your guy."
Profile photo of Nick McGuire

Nick McGuire

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nick McGuire
"Jake is very personable and will do anything in his power to help! I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Lahoma Dillow

Lahoma Dillow

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lahoma Dillow
"He is a awesome State Farm agent. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Collin Colley

Collin Colley

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Colley
"Had a couple questions regarding policy and Jake was able to answer the call. He was able to answer my questions thoroughly and in a way I could understand it. The team here has been helpful and great overall!"
Profile photo of Melody Corns

Melody Corns

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Corns
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you so much for working so quickly to cover my family."
Profile photo of Leigh Greene

Leigh Greene

October 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Greene
"Great Office to work with. Jake is wonderful and I enjoy doing business here."
Profile photo of Jaime Vendera

Jaime Vendera

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Vendera
"Been a Jake Sultzer State Farm customer since he opened. Great service and Josh Newman is the best office manager I’ve ever met. He has been a HUGE help every time I have an insurance issue! Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Julia Gilbert

Julia Gilbert

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Gilbert
"Awe some team"
Profile photo of john henson

john henson

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by john henson
"A+ service!! Saved over $200 a month"
Profile photo of Tracy Stiles

Tracy Stiles

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Stiles
"Very friendly staff! Listen to what we were looking for and saved us over $200 a month!! Thanks jake and nick!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Betson

Sarah Betson

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Betson
"Great office to work with."
Profile photo of Sue Rice

Sue Rice

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Rice
"Worked a quote that worked for me. Great service."